Frustrations of Having A Disability

Being in a wheelchair is not all it is cracked up to be. The worst part about being in a wheelchair is having to rely on other people for almost everything. When I need going to the bathroom, I usual have to wait a few minutes before I can actually go because my mom or dad are doing something when I ask for their help. People don’t understand how frustrating it can to have wait to use the bathroom because you have to wait for someone to come help you. It seems like I always ask for help when someone has just sat down to relax.

Leave a Reply

