List of Packers who did not travel to New England

Green Bay Packers - Official Blog

The following players did not travel for Thursday night’s game between the Green Bay Packers and the New England Patriots at Gillette Stadium:

Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers
1 WR Adrian Coxson
10 WR Javess Blue
23 CB Damarious Randall
25 CB Tay Glover-Wright
28 S Sean Richardson
39 CB Demetri Goodson
50 T Vince Kowalski
52 LB Clay Matthews
53 LB Nick Perry
76 DT Mike Daniels
84 WR Jared Abbrederis
96 LB Mike Neal
98 DT Letroy Guion

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s